201 Angus Street Gretna, NE 68028 402-332-2700

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Gretna, NE

Dove Auto
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Jul 22, 2022,
This dealership and its owner, denny, represent the absolute epitome of what it is to do good business. Great people and good honest work.
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Jun 5, 2022,
Me and my significant other just bought a car few days ago. It's an awesome car! They were so nice and very helpful! They helped us in our price range . They were honest and not pushy! I honestly hate most car lots. I would recommend this car lot to anyone! Such a great experience!
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
May 23, 2022,
Great place. My daughter went there the saleslady went out of her way to help her. Thanks
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
May 10, 2022,
In April of 2021, my head gasket on my old car went out and I needed a new car. My folks visited Dove Auto where we purchased a 2015 Nissan Sentra with low mileage. Great, honest, and no sales presure people to work with. I'm loving my car, and will visit in the future for another purchase if I ever need another car.
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Apr 19, 2022,
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Mar 17, 2022,
i went and looked at a car that i fell in love with... Everyone at the dealership was great to work with. The owner Denny is very involved with the sales of the cars. i feel like we became friends while finalizing the sale. i had the best experience ever buying this car. And i have bought many cars in my 50 years of driving..
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Feb 15, 2022,
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Jan 31, 2022,
There were nice enough guys there that were willing to help, I took a test drive with one of the employees and I asked him why the price was so high and he said you could have gotten this car a year ago for $2,000 less. I still actually thought about purchasing it but then I came to my senses, not only because of the price but the interior while it's not their fault it's just all plastic and it looks bad. There is some kind of seal that obviously played some part in the convertible rooftop, they didn't even mention fixing that so that was a bummer. They have some nice cars, but I'm going to have to wait until the prices become reasonable again.
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Dec 18, 2021,
Very easy to work with and trustworthy
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Dec 7, 2021,
Best details of any car lot... Interiors always look amazing!!! I don't know what kind of wizards y'all keep back at the shop, but there magic is strong.
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Nov 18, 2021,
Shaun you are on the ball ! So friendly , such a proffesional setting i was very very impressed !
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Oct 15, 2021,
If you are looking for a good used car Dove Auto is the place to go. They are friendly fair and reliable. I highly recommend Dove Auto.
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Oct 6, 2021,
If you are looking for a used car, this is your place. The owners are local and treat you fairly and honestly. The repaired a scrape and put a new muffler on the used car we bought. It was very clean and had a full tank of gas. Great place!!
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Oct 2, 2021,
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Aug 6, 2021,
It was so good to deal with sincere, honest, Christian people. I felt good selling my car to Dove's Auto and they gave me a a great price. They took time to explain everything about other cars on the market like mine. Denny gave me a price that I felt was fair for both of us. I highly recommend Dove Auto!
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Aug 6, 2021,
It was so good to deal with honest Christian people! We took mom's Chevy Cruze Premier in to see if they would buy it as mom is 92 and no longer driving. The young man helping us was exceptionally polite, he loved the car and immediately call the owner, Denny. Before talking about the car, Denny pulled up a chair and took time to talk with us, particularly with mom. After looking at her car, researching prices on similar cars, he was very open and showed us what they were going for. Then he made a fantastic offer for Mom's car! We 100% recommend Dove Auto in Gretna, NE! They have many sharp looking cars for sale.
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Aug 6, 2021,
It was so good to deal with sincere, honest, Christian people. I felt good selling my car to Dove's Auto and they gave me a a great price. They took time to explain everything about other cars on the market like mine. Denny gave me a price that I felt was fair for both of us. I highly recommend Dove Auto!
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Aug 6, 2021,
It was so good to deal with honest Christian people! We took mom's Chevy Cruze Premier in to see if they would buy it as mom is 92 and no longer driving. The young man helping us was exceptionally polite, he loved the car and immediately call the owner, Denny. Before talking about the car, Denny pulled up a chair and took time to talk with us, particularly with mom. After looking at her car, researching prices on similar cars, he was very open and showed us what they were going for. Then he made a fantastic offer for Mom's car! We 100% recommend Dove Auto in Gretna, NE! They have many sharp looking cars for sale.
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Jun 30, 2021,
Great service and easy to work with. Quality vehicles.
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Jun 27, 2021,
Great experience. Low pressure sale with knowledgeable staff. Denny is great!!!
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Jun 26, 2021,
Great experience! Very friendly staff and low pressure sale. The entire transaction including signing papers took less than 20 min.
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
May 17, 2021,
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
May 11, 2021,
Denny is the Best
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Apr 12, 2021,
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Mar 25, 2021,
Low pressure sales always make for a more enjoyable buying process, the staff are all helpful that I came in contact with. Overall I would recommend to others.
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Mar 19, 2021,
We bought a truck last year and we have loved it. We really enjoyed our experience buying from Dove Auto. We would recommend it in a heartbeat and if we ever need another vehicle we will look here.
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Mar 19, 2021,
We bought a truck last year and we have loved it. We really enjoyed our experience buying from Dove Auto. We would recommend it in a heartbeat and if we ever need another vehicle we will look here.
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Mar 10, 2021,
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Mar 10, 2021,
We had a great experience buying our Jeep. Everyone was super nice and helpful. Would definitely recommend this place.
Dove Auto Dove Auto
402-332-2700
Feb 25, 2021,
Denny was great to work with and very patient as bad weather kept delaying our purchase. Would recommend to any friend!
Google Maps
Dove Auto Dove Auto
★★★★★
83 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us